Språkförskoleföreningens styrelse 2018/2019

 




Josefine Andersson (logoped), ledamot 
Språkförskolan Pippi
Skolvägen 7
921 46 Lycksele
tfn: 0950-163 53
epost: josefine.andersson@edu.lycksele.se
 
Kerstin Andersson (logoped), sekreterare
Språkförskolan Storken
Vallgravsgatan 4
621 82 Visby
tfn: 070-447 67 14
epost: kerstin.andersson@gotland.se


Kerstin Eires (förskollärare), ordförande
Språkförskolan Findus
Bronsåldersgatan 82
Box 8082
421 08 Västra Frölunda
tfn: 070-17 18 723
epost: kerstin.eires@forskola.goteborg.se
 



Lena Mattsson (logoped), suppleant
Vallentuna språkförskola
Ormstavägen 4
186 35 Vallentuna
tfn: 08-587 84 992
epost: lena.mattsson@vallentuna.se
Sara Berglund (förskollärare), kassör
Språförskolan Humlan
Klostergatan 47
931 62 Skellefteå
tel: 0910-712597 mobil: 070-2513486
email: sara.berglund@skelleftea.se


Anna Nordqvist (förskollärare), ledamot
Språkförskolan Penseln
Skolvägen 26
184 30 Åkersberga
tfn: 08-540 819 11
epost: anna.nordqvist@osteraker.se